Ansprechpartner*innen

Mannheim

Mechthild von Nida +49 621 496019 - 12 m.vonnida@analytics-mannheim.de
Dr. Michael Schell +49 621 496019 - 22 m.schell@analytics-mannheim.de

Lübeck

Christine Lindner +49 451 30784 - 29 c.lindner@analytics-luebeck.de
Volker Brockmann +49 451 30784 - 15 v.brockmann@analytics-luebeck.de

Neuötting

Elke Biegelmann-Pröbstl +49 162 2023801 e.biegelmann-proebstl@analytics-neuoetting.de

Zella-Mehlis

Daniela Müller +49 3682 46982 - 18 d.mueller@analytics-thueringen.de

Leipzig

Dr. Gerold Appelt +49 170 2133250 g.appelt@analytics-leipzig.de

Dresden

Angelika Wendland +49 351 440049 - 22 a.wendland@analytics-dresden.de

Berlin

Gregor Kalwitz +49 151 57211754 g.kalwitz@analytics-berlin.eu

Mainz

Stefan Kollenda +49 6131 58380 34 stefan.kollenda@arotop.de